The Jury of the 38th Festival


Jury under the chairmanship of 
Laurence Estève 
Co-founder and Director of Zip Zap Circus of Cape Town


Hervé Duperret
General director of Lido de Paris / Representative of Dragone

Valérie Fratellini
Deputy director and educational director of the Académie Fratellini

Laci Endresz
Director and Producer of Blackpool Tower Circus

Viktor Kee
Silver Medal at the 17th Festival in 1994
Founder of Art Vision Production
Founder of Viktor Kee Fundation

Pavel Kotov
Director of casting at Cirque du Soleil

Eric Langlois
General Director of Ecole Nationale de Cirque of Montréal

Maxime Nikouline
Director of Nikulin Moscow Circus

Didier Pasquette
Highwire walker
Winner of the 13th Festival en 1990

Wang Yafei
Artistic director of the Troupe of Ghongqing




By continuing your visit to our website, you accept the use of cookies for audience measurement and targeted advertising. Read more